MINUTES OF THE EAGLE VALLEY TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY d/b/a Core Transit BOARD OF DIRECTORS SPECIAL MEETING May 28, 2025

A special meeting of the Eagle Valley Transportation Authority ("Authority") Board of Directors ("Board") was held on May 28, 2025, at 5:15 p.m. The meeting was held virtually. Notice of the meeting was posted on May 27, 2025 and included agenda items, location, and time as well as teleconference information needed to participate in the public portion of the meeting.

ATTENDANCE	Directors in Attendance on Microsoft Teams:
	Chair: Director Earle Bidez, Mayor, Town of Minturn
	Vice Chair Director Nick Sunday, Councilor, Town of Eagle
	Director Rich Carroll, Councilor, Town of Avon
	Director Dave Eickholt, Beaver Creek Metro District
	Alternate Director Matt Scherr, Commissioner, Eagle County
	Director Garrett Alexander, Member of the Board of Trustees of the Town of Red Cliff
	Director Barry Davis, Councilor, Town of Vail
	Attendance on Microsoft Teams:
	Ray Shei, Alternate Board Member, Beaver Creek Metro District
	Bryan Woods, Alternate Board Member, Town of Eagle
	Scott Robinson, Deputy Director, Core Transit
	Aryn Schlichting, Director of People & Culture, Core Transit

	Scott Robinson, Deputy Director, Core Transit
	Tanya Allen, Executive Director, Core Transit
	Dave Snyder, Director of Transportation, Core Transit
	Amy Burford, Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator, Core Transit
	Kathryn Winn, Core Transit Legal Counsel, Attorney, Collins Cole Flynn Winn & Ulmer, PLLC
APPROVAL OF THE AGENDA	There were no changes to the agenda.
AGENDA ITEMS	The meeting was called to order at 5:15 p.m. by Director Bidez
EXECUTIVE SESSION	Director Sunday motioned to enter Executive session pursuant to C.R.S. 24-6-402(4)(b) for a conference with Core Transit's general counsel to receive legal advice on labor relations. Director Davis seconded the motion which passed with a 7- 0 unanimous vote.
ADJOURNMENT	Director Bidez announced that the Executive Session had concluded.
	Director Davis motioned to adjourn at 6:10 p.m. Director Eickholt seconded the motion which passed with a 7-0 unanimous vote.